Our 2020 Executive Team!

The NZAPS-O annual general meeting was held on the 21st September 2019, where we announced our new executive team for 2020.

Riley McEvoy and Carlie Arnold were the recipients of the NZAPS-O Appreciation Award for their continual support and involvement in helping out with NZAPSO and the executive members throughout the years.

Congratulations are in order to our new executive team!

NZAPS-O 2020 Executive :

President – Isabella McLoughlin
Secretary – Miqi Ou Yang
Treasurer – Jessie Lam
Contact Person – Jared Davidson
Student Exchange Officer/Welfare – Lisa Hammersley
Education – Sophie Tran
Sports – McKinley Vollebregt
Social – Nico Ritmeester
Marketing – Josiah Mcdougall
Revue – Eve Bartholomew

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: